EmailPrintExport ICS

Avoca Beachside Markets

EventRepeating event

Title:
Avoca Beachside Markets
When:
Sun, 26. November 2017, 09:00.AM - 02:00.PM
Where:
Avoca Beach, New South Wales
Category:
Expos, Markets & Festivals

Description

Avoca Beachside Markets is held the 4th Sunday of each month from 9am -2pm at Heazlett Park Foreshore on the picturesque backdrop of Avoca Beach.

Spend the day at our multiple award winning market at the 110+ plus stalls including local produce in The Garden Basket, Wicked Fruit Chai Area, international foods, art, craft, clothing, jewellery, up cycled goods, recycled homewares, spices, cakes and so much more..


Come and see what the buzz is every 4th Sunday of the month – Avoca Beachside Markets, the Coast’s Premier Artists and Musicians Market.

2016 Market Dates:

  • Sunday 27 March
  • Sunday 24 April
  • Sunday 22 May
  • Sunday 26 June
  • Sunday 24 July
  • Sunday 28 August
  • Sunday 25 September
  • Sunday 23 October
  • Sunday 27 November
  • Sunday 22 January 2017

Location: Heazlett Park Foreshore, Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach
Facebook: Avoca Beachside Markets
Enquiries: via www.fixxevents.com.au


Venue

Location:
Heazlett Park Foreshore
Street:
Avoca Dr
ZIP:
2251
Suburb:
Avoca Beach
State:
New South Wales
Country:
Australia

Description

 

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…